Loading... Please wait...

Isaiah the Gospel Prophet / Andreasen, Milian Lauritz (M L) / Paperback / LSI

Retail Value: $24.95 (You save $6.00)
$18.95 (SRP)
945-6045 L

Product Description

From the third quarter of 1928 through the first quarter of 1929, M. L. Andreasen authored three books on the Gospel Prophet, Isaiah. Included, along with the three volumes, are the corresponding Sabbath School Lesson Quarterlies for the same time period.

The following topics are covered in the book:

  • Lessons from the Book of Isaiah
  • The Times of Isaiah: Spiritual Conditions
  • Results of Israel's Rebellion
  • The Call to the House of Jacob
  • The Vineyard; The Six Woes; Messianic Prophecies; The Remnant
  • A Song of Praise; The Earth Destroyed; The Fall of Satan
  • The Trials and Triumphs of God's People
  • The Vineyard's False Security
  • Events Connected With the Coming of the Lord
  • The Judgment and the Time of Trouble
  • The Destruction of the Earth; The New Earth
  • Invasion of Judah by Assyria; God Delivers His People
  • Hezekiah's Prayer Answered; His Pride Rebuked
  • Warnings and Reproofs; An Unheeded Call to Repentance

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Recent Updates

  • Words to Layout

    Words to Layout -- Dr. Bulgin's new book on prayer is off to design! Stay tuned …

  • Moving On!

    Words to Layout -- The new book from Doris L. has gone to layout. Learn about …

  • Off to Cover Design

    Our design team is now working on the design for Davis' new book. Over the next …